Site Search


Institutional Review Board Members

Dr. Robert Skwarecki, Chair, Communication Disorders

Prof. Nancy Carlino, Communication Disorders

Mr. Morgan Colbert, (External member)

Dr. John Confer, Earth Sciences

Dr. Craig Fox, Philosophy

Dr. Chris Harman, Health Science

Dr. Bernadette Jeffrey, Social Work

Dr. Elizabeth Larson, Social Sciences

Dr. Krystia Nora, English

Dr. Joel Press, Philosophy

Dr. Ben Reuter, Exercise Science and Sport Studies

Dr. Carrie Rosengart, Psychology

Dr. Dana Schneider, Psychology

Dr. Melissa Sovak, Mathematics

Mr. Clarence Wheeler, Institutional Research and Planning

Contact the IRB

To contact the IRB, e-mail

Campus mail: Box 109


IRB Review Request Form with Checklists (10-01-11)

IRB Photo Release Form

IRB Faculty Authorization Application

Get Adobe Reader

Adobe Reader is required to view and print PDF files. Click on the image below for free download.

Get Adobe Reader. Clicking on this image will take you to another web site where you can download Adobe Acrobat Reader for free. The site will open in a new window.