Site Search

California University student in one of the computer labs offered on campus.California University student in one of the computer labs offered on campus.

Departments and Contacts

The Cal U pre-law program is a collaboration among eight distinct academic disciplines and the University Honors Program.

To contact an advisor in one of these academic disciplines, visit, call or e-mail:

ADVISORACADEMIC disciplinevisitcallemail
Paul Hettler Business and Economics Watkins Hall 318 724-938-5730 hettler@calu.edu
Greg Spicer  Communication Studies Morgan Hall 204-B 724-938-4118 spicer@calu.edu
Kurt Kearcher  English Azorsky Hall 232 724-938-4585 kearcher@calu.edu
Craig Smith History and Political Science Manderino Library 440-B 724-938-6055 smith_c@calu.edu
Craig Fox Philosophy Manderino Library 450F 724-938-4254 fox@calu.edu
Marc Aune Honors Program Building A 724-938-4535 aune@calu.edu

 

Students interested in the student-led Pre-law Society should contact the faculty adviser: