Site Search

Current StudentsCurrent Students

Movie Schedule

Movie: What If?

Starring: Daniel Radcliffe, Zoe Kazan, Adam Driver, Megan Park

The story of medical school dropout Wallace, who's been repeatedly burned by bad relationships. So while everyone around him, including his roommate Allan seems to be finding the perfect partner, Wallace decides to put his love life on hold. It is then that he meets Chantry an animator who lives with her longtime boyfriend Ben. Wallace and Chantry form an instant connection, striking up a close friendship. Still, there is no denying the chemistry between them, leading the pair to wonder, what if the love of your life is actually your best friend?

This movie is playing in the Vulcan Theatre and is free for all students, faculty and staff


Show Times:

  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    • 8:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    • 4:00 PM
    • 8:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM

Movie: Expendables 3 or When the Game Stands Still

The movie will be either the Expendables 3 or When the Game Stands Still.

This movie is playing in the Vulcan Theatre and is free for all students, faculty and staff


Show Times:

  • Saturday, November 29, 2014
    • 4:00 PM
    • 8:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014
    • 8:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
  • Monday, December 1, 2014
    • 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    • 8:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    • 4:00 PM
    • 8:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 4, 2014
    • 4:00 PM
    • 8:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM

A Walk Among Tombstones movie poster.

Movie: A Walk Among the Tombstones

Starring: Liam Neeson, Dan Stevens, Boyd Golbrook, Ruth Wilson

Formerly a detective with the NYPD, now a recovering alcoholic haunted by regrets, Matt Scudder has a lot to make up for. When a series of kidnappings targeting the city's worst drug criminals escalates to grisly murder, the circuit's ruthless leader convinces Scudder to find the culprits and bring them to bloody justice. Working as an unlicensed private detective, Matt sees what the police don't see and treads where they most fear to. Operating just outside the law to track down the monsters responsible, Scudder stops just short of becoming one himself.

This movie is playing in the Vulcan Theatre and is free for all students, faculty and staff


Show Times:

  • Friday, December 5, 2014
    • 4:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 6, 2014
    • 4:00 PM
    • 8:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 7, 2014
    • 8:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
  • Monday, December 8, 2014
    • 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    • 8:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    • 4:00 PM
    • 8:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 11, 2014
    • 4:00 PM
    • 8:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
  • Friday, December 12, 2014
    • 8:00 PM