Site Search

Contact University Housing Staff

University Housing Office

Located in Residence Hall B
housing@calu.edu
724-938-4444

Jackie Thorn
Housing Director
thorn_j@calu.edu

Leslie Loase
Associate Dean for Residence Life
loase@calu.edu

Richard Dulaney
Director, Residential Facilities & Summer Camp Programs
dulaney@calu.edu

Resident Directors

Dan Pretz
Smith Hall and Hall B
(724) 938-4271
pretz@calu.edu

Betsy Clark
Guesman Hall and Hall E
(724) 938-4235
clark_b@calu.edu

Meghan Miller
Johnson Hall
(724) 938-5763
miller_me@calu.edu

Brittany Halinka
Carter Hall
(724) 938-4204
halinka@calu.edu