Contact University Housing Staff

Site Search

Contact University Housing Staff

University Housing Office

Located in Residence Hall B
housing@calu.edu
724-938-4444

Jackie Thorn
Director of University Housing
thorn_j@calu.edu

Richard Dulaney
Director, Residential Facilities & Summer Camp Programs
dulaney@calu.edu

Resident Directors

Shawn McCoy
Student Wellness Specialist
Smith Hall
(724) 938-4271
mccoy@calu.edu

Billy Byrd
Guesman Hall and Hall B
(724) 938-4235
byrd@calu.edu

Leslie Loase
Johnson Hall and Hall E
(724) 938-5763
loase@calu.edu

Heidi Yoder
Carter Hall
(724) 938-4204
yoder@calu.edu