Faculy coming together and helping students.Faculy coming together and helping students.

Office of Accounting

About Our Office

The Accounting Department develops and implements practices in accordance with the highest standards of fiscal management. We are responsible for the recording and reporting of the revenue and expenses of the University. The Accounting department is here to assist all departments with financial matters and to keep the University in full compliance of all Federal, State, Local and PASSHE rules and regulations. 

Contact the Staff

Fawn Petrosky, MBA, CPA
Associate Vice President for Finance 
724-938-4453
Dixon Hall, Room 406
petrosky@calu.edu

Keith P. Curran, MBA
Comptroller
Dixon Hall, Room 514
724-938-5256
curran@calu.edu

Heidi S. Ezzi
Accounts Payable Lead
Dixon Hall
724-938-4593
ezzi@calu.edu

Annette Gates
Fiscal Technician
Dixon Hall, Room 516
724-938-5866
gates@calu.edu

Lori L. Jansante
Fiscal Technician
Dixon Hall, Room 517
724-938-4115
jansante@calu.edu

Christine L. Kutek
Senior Accountant
Dixon Hall, Room 514
724-938-4538
kutek@calu.edu

Tammy R. McCracken
Fiscal Technician
Dixon Hall, Room 518
724-938-4526
mccracken_t@calu.edu

Amy Lynn Phillips
Accounts Payable
Dixon Hall, Room 513
724-938-4596
phillips_a@calu.edu

Jill Sabol
Senior Accountant
Dixon Hall, Room 516
724-938-5765
sabol@calu.edu

Miranda Upole
Accounts Payable
Dixon Hall, Room 513
724-938-4594
upole@calu.edu

 

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Cal U Accounting Office
250 University Ave.
California, PA 15419

Phone: 724-938-4115
Fax: 724-938-1604

Office Hours and Location

Location: Dixon Hall, Room 513
Hours: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday thru Friday

Get Adobe Reader

Adobe Reader is required to view and print PDF files. Click on the image below for free download.

Get Adobe Reader. Clicking on this image will take you to another web site where you can download Adobe Acrobat Reader for free. The site will open in a new window.