Faculty/StaffFaculty/Staff

Office of Purchasing: Staff

The Office of Purchasing staff is responsible for Purchasing and Receiving.

Judith R. Laughlin
Director of Purchasing
Dixon Hall, Room L-14
724-938-4595
laughlin@calu.edu

Joyce Sheppick
Purchasing Agent II
Dixon Hall, Room L-15
724-938-4592
sheppick@calu.edu

Melissa Walker
Purchasing Agent II
Dixon Hall, Room L-17
724-938-4590
walker_m@calu.edu

Cathy Tonkavitch
Management Technician
Dixon Hall, Room L-09
724-938-5287
tonkavitch@calu.edu

Ruth Browne
Purchasing Agent I
Dixon Hall, Room L-18
724-938-4591
browne@calu.edu

Pam HIginbotham
Expeditor
Dixon Hall, Room L-19
724-938-4491
higinbotham@calu.edu

 

 

Storeroom

Brian Reinhardt
Supervisor
Pollock Maintenance Loading Dock
724-938-4395
reinhardt@calu.edu

Mark McCracken
Receiving Clerk II
Pollock Maintenance Loading Dock
724-938-4226
mccracken@calu.edu

Pete Kovalsky
Receiving Clerk II
Pollock Maintenance Loading Dock
724-938-4226
kovalsky@calu.edu