Site Search

Contact Development StaffContact Development Staff

Contact University Development and Alumni Relations Staff

The University Development and Alumni Relations staff is available to answer any questions you may have about getting involved with the Cal U mission of Building Character and Building Careers.

Anthony F. Mauro '92, '93
Associate Vice President
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-1653
mauro@calu.edu

Lynn C. Baron '78
Director of Development, Donor Relations
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-1541
baron@calu.edu

Christian Caldwell '09

Manager of Development and Alumni Resources and Support Services
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-5975
caldwell@calu.edu

Greg Caprara

Director of Development, Athletic Fundraising
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-987-8400
caprara@calu.edu

Cathy Connelly '95, '96

Senior Director of Development, Engagement
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-4286
connelly@calu.edu 

Gordon M. Core
Director of Development, Planned Giving
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-5985
core@calu.edu

Montean Dean
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-4418
dean@calu.edu

Leslie Fleenor '08
Director, Alumni Relations
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-5879
fleenor@calu.edu

Kathleen Kuharik
Executive Staff Assistant to Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-5687
kuharik@calu.edu

Daphne Livingstone
Development Events Coordinator
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-5467
livingstone@calu.edu

Randi Minerva '98
Development Manager, Affinity Engagement
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-4248
minerva@calu.edu

Naomi Nesser
Director of Development, Corporate Giving
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-4750
nesser@calu.edu

Staci Tedrow
Clerk Typist III
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-4486
tedrow@calu.edu

Gifts Impact Lives

Get Adobe Flash player

Related Links