Contact Development StaffContact Development Staff

Contact University Development and Alumni Relations Staff

The University Development and Alumni Relations staff is available to answer any questions you may have about getting involved with the Cal U mission of Building Character and Building Careers.

Craig Butzine
Vice President for Marketing and University Relations / Interim Vice President for University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-1675
butzine@calu.edu

Lynn C. Baron '78
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-1541
baron@calu.edu

Christian Caldwell '09

Manager of Development and Alumni Resources and Support Services
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-5975
caldwell@calu.edu

Cathy Connelly '95, '96

Director, Major Gifts
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-4286
connelly@calu.edu 

Gordon M. Core
Director of Planned Giving
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-5985
core@calu.edu

Montean Dean
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-4418
dean@calu.edu

Leslie Fleenor '08
Director, Alumni Relations
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-5879
fleenor@calu.edu

Kathleen Kuharik
Executive Staff Assistant to Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-5687
kuharik@calu.edu

Daphne Livingstone
Development Events Coordinator
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-5467
livingstone@calu.edu

Anthony F. Mauro '92, '93
Director of Development and Institutional Partnerships
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-1653
mauro@calu.edu

Randi Minerva '98
Development Manager, Affinity Engagement
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-4248
minerva@calu.edu

Staci Tedrow
Clerk Typist III
Office of University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-4486
tedrow@calu.edu

Circle of Philanthropy: Peer Mentoring

Get Adobe Flash player

The Impact of a Gift

Meet those who have given gifts to Cal U and those who are grateful for the support