Site Search

Two men sit on the lawn in front of Old MainTwo men sit on the lawn in front of Old Main

Marketing and University Relations Contacts

Office of Communications and Public Relations

Christine Kindl
Associate Vice President for Communications & Public Relations
724-938-5492
kindl@calu.edu

Wendy Mackall
Assistant Director for Communications & Public Relations
724-938-5640
mackall@calu.edu 

Jeff Bender
Assistant Director for Digital Communications
724-938-5344
bender@calu.edu

Bruce Wald
Information Writer
724-938-5898
wald@calu.edu

Office of Marketing

Greg Sofranko
Director of Creative Services
724-938-4274
sofranko@calu.edu

For general information
Communications and Public Relations

Doris Wadsworth
Secretary
724-938-4195
wadsworth@calu.edu

Marketing

Denise King
Executive Assistant 
724-938-5938
king_d@calu.edu