Site Search

Two men sit on the lawn in front of Old MainTwo men sit on the lawn in front of Old Main

Marketing and University Relations Contacts

Craig Butzine
Vice president for Marketing and University Relations / Interim Vice President for University Development and Alumni Relations
724-938-1675
butzine@calu.edu

Denise King
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
724-938-5938
king_d@calu.edu

Office of Communications and Public Relations

Christine Kindl
Director
724-938-5492
kindl@calu.edu

Wendy Mackall
Assistant Director
724-938-5640
mackall@calu.edu 

Bruce Wald
Information Writer
724-938-5898
wald@calu.edu

Jeff Bender
PR / Web Writer
724-938-5344
bender@calu.edu

Office of Marketing

Greg Sofranko
Director of Creative Services
724-938-4274
sofranko@calu.edu

Scott Kane
Graphic Artist
724-938-5643
kane_s@calu.edu


For general information

Doris Wadsworth
Offices of Communications and Public Relations, Marketing and Web Services
724-938-4195
wadsworth@calu.edu