Main Campus

Address:

250 University Ave.
250 University Ave.
California, PA 15419
United States

California University of Pennsylvania's main campus address.

Contact:

Phone: 724-938-4000
Website: Click to Visit

Geocode:

40.0656021, -79.8859011

 

Friday, April 10, 2020
Monday, May 04, 2020
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020
Friday, May 08, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020