Steele Hall

Address:

816 3rd Street
816 3rd Street
California, PA 15419
United States

Constructed in 1953, Steele Hall houses high-tech theatrical classrooms, a black box theater, and an auditorium with improved sightlines and wide comfortable seating.

Geocode:

40.0641793, -79.8834003

 

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019