Site Search

Academic Success StaffAcademic Success Staff

Academic Success Staff

Dr. Daniel Engstrom

Associate Provost, Office of Academic Success

Noss Hall, Room 102
724-938-1523
FAX 724-938-4186
engstrom@calu.edu

Crystale Fleming

Student Success Facilitator - All of College of Liberal Arts

Noss Hall, Room 210
724-938-5647
FAX 724-938-4186
fleming@calu.edu

Amanda Rbaibi

Student Success Facilitator -  All of Eberly College of Science and Technology(except business)

Noss Hall, Room 210
724- 938-5646
FAX 724-938-4186
rbaibi@calu.edu

Andrea Unglaub

Student Success Facilitator – Business, Undecided, and International Studies majors

Noss Hall, Room 210
724-938-5649
Fax 724-938-4186
unglaub@calu.edu

Julie Osekowski

Student Success Facilitator – All of College of Education and Human Services

Noss Hall, Room 210
724-938-5648
FAX 724-938-4186
osekowski@calu.edu

Claire Pizer

CLEP/DSST Programs Coordinator

Noss Hall, Room 215
724-938-5779
FAX 724-938-4186
pizer@calu.edu
               
Holly Vadella

Secretary

Noss Hall, Room 103
724-938-1523
FAX 724-938-4186
vadella@calu.edu 

Marie Seftas

Student Success Program Coordinator

Noss Hall, Room 103B
724-724-938-4945
FAX 724-938-4186
seftas@calu.edu

More Info

Apply NowRequest InformationTuition and Aid button

Connect with Cal U