PennWest California Police

Contact Campus Police

Office:

Police Headquarters, Pollack Building (near the railroad crossing)

Mail:   

PennWest California Police Department, Campus Box 40
PennWest California
250 University Ave.
California, PA 15419

Phone:

724-938-4299

Fax:

724-938-5704

Meet Our Campus Police Officers

Chief Edward McSheffery
mcsheffery@pennwest.edu

Assistant Chief Michael Miles
miles@pennwest.edu

Supervisors 

Lt. Colin J. Rockwell
rockwell@pennwest.edu 

Lt. Robert R. Williams
Williams_rr@pennwest.edu

Lt. Steven Orbin
orbin@pennwest.edu

Specialists 

Detective Lieutenant Michael Hampe
hampe@pennwest.edu

Sgt. Robert Kwiatkowski, K-9 Officer
kwiatkowski_r@pennwest.edu

Patrol Officers 

Bryan Bobnar
bobnar@pennwest.edu

Donald Gettig
getting@pennwest.edu 

Kevin Grippo
grippo@pennwest.edu

Eric Hanula
hanula@pennwest.edu

Ryan Kempert
kempert@pennwest.edu

Autumn Kubina
Kubina@pennwest.edu

Jim Sabo
sabo_j@pennwest.edu

Scott Van Divner
vandivner@pennwest.edu

Administrative Assistant 

Becky Kozemchak
kozemchak@pennwest.edu

Dispatchers/Security Officers

Scott Hackinson
hackinson@pennwest.edu

Robert L. Yeager
yeager@pennwest.edu