California University Police

Contact Campus Police

Office:

Police Headquarters, Pollack Building (near the railroad crossing)

Mail:   

California University Police Department, Campus Box 40
California University of Pennsylvania
250 University Ave.
California, PA 15419

Phone:

724-938-4299

Fax:

724-938-5704

Meet Our Campus Police Officers

Chief Edward McSheffery
mcsheffery@calu.edu

Assistant Chief Michael Miles
miles@calu.edu

Supervisors 

Lt. Colin J. Rockwell
rockwell@calu.edu 

Lt. Robert R. Williams
Williams_rr@calu.edu

Lt. Steven Orbin
orbin@calu.edu

Specialists 

Sgt. Michael Hampe, Detective
hampe@calu.edu

Sgt. Robert Kwiatkowski, K-9 Officer
kwiatkowski_r@calu.edu

Patrol Officers 

Bryan Bobnar
bobnar@calu.edu

Cory Bridge
bridge@calu.edu

Donald Gettig
getting@calu.ed 

Kevin Grippo
grippo@calu.edu

Eric Hanula
hanula@calu.edu

Ryan Kempert
kempert@calu.edu

Joseph T. Murray
murray_j@calu.edu

Colleen Naylor
naylor@calu.edu

Stephen Olesky
olesky@calu.edu

Administrative Assistant 

Becky Kozemchak
kozemchak@calu.edu

Dispatchers/Security Officers

Scott Hackinson
hackinson@calu.edu

Robert L. Yeager
yeager@calu.edu