Announcements

FROM: Teaching and Learning Center
RE: Important Information: Training Sessions for LockDown Browser & Respondus Monitor
Sent: 1/29/2020 3:41:15 PM
To: Faculty



Attention:  Faculty utilizing LockDown Browser & Respondus Monitor within your course(s) in the D2L/Brightspace Learning Management System (LMS).   Below are several training session offerings and if your schedule permits, we recommend you trying to attend one of these offerings.  If you have any questions and/or concerns related to the use of LockDown Browser & Respondus Monitor within your course(s), contact the Teaching and Learning Center.

 

Instructor Training: LockDown Browser & Respondus Monitor

This comprehensive training webinar is intended for instructors who plan to use LockDown Browser and/or Respondus Monitor with online exams. The session provides a detailed demonstration of both applications, including new enhancements that make Respondus Monitor even more effective and easy to use.

 

 

 

 

Click here to register for Thursday, January 30 at 2 pm ET (11 am PT) 

Click here to register for Thursday, February 13 at 3 pm ET (12 pm PT)  

Click here to register for Tuesday, February 18 at 11 pm ET (8 pm PT) | Wednesday, February 19 at 04:00 UTC  

Click here to register for Wednesday, February 26 at 2 pm ET (11 am PT)  

 


  

 

 

 

 

 

Supported By: 

Teaching and Learning Center (TLC) 

Dr. Joseph Zisk, Christopher J. DeJuliis, Jon Kallis, Ellie Barkley 

Keystone Hall Room 112 | 724.938.4168 | tlc@calu.edu