University Leadership

California University of Pennsylvania is a proud member of Pennsylvania's State System of Higher Education. University leaders, including members of the President's Cabinet, provide regular reports to the California University Council of Trustees, which meets quarterly on campus. View a leadership org chart.

President's Cabinet
Robert Thorn, interim University President
Dan Engstrom, interim provost and vice president for Academic Affairs     
Christine Kindl, vice president for Communications and Marketing
Anthony Mauro, vice president for Development and Alumni Relations
T. David Garcia, vice president for Enrollment Management
Fawn Petrosky, interim vice president for Administration and Finance
Lawrence Sebek, interim vice president for Student Affairs
Sheleta Camarda-Webb, interim chief DEI officer

Immediate Past President
Geraldine M. Jones

Information: Anna Stewart, interim executive assistant, Office of the President,
Media Contact: Christine Kindl, VP for Communications and Marketing,